metaslider-zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (153 entries)

en: Go Pro!
zh_CN: 升级到专业版！

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Select replacement image
zh_CN: 选择替代图像

en: Caution: This setting is for advanced developers only. If you're unsure, leave it checked.
zh_CN: 注意：此设置仅适用于高级开发者。如果你不确定，请将他保持在未勾选的状态

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Add to slider
zh_CN: 添加到幻灯片

en: New Slider
zh_CN: 新幻灯片

en: Switch to Dropdown view
zh_CN: 切换到下拉菜单视图

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: New slideshow created. Click 'Add Slide' to get started!
zh_CN: 创建新的幻灯片。点击“添加幻灯片”以开始！

en: Switch to Tab view
zh_CN: 切换到标签页视图

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Select Slider
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Add New Slideshow
zh_CN: 添加新的幻灯片

en: Create your first slideshow
zh_CN: 创建第一份幻灯片

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Add Slide
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & Preview
zh_CN: 保存并预览

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Slideshow width
zh_CN: 幻灯片宽度

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Slideshow height
zh_CN: 幻灯片标高度

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Slide transition effect
zh_CN: 幻灯片过渡效果

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Swirl
zh_CN: 漩涡

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Straight
zh_CN: 直

en: Slide Down
zh_CN: 向下滑动

en: Slice Up
zh_CN: 切片

en: Slide Up Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

en: Slice Up Down
zh_CN: 切片向下

en: Slide Up Down Left
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐隐

en: Slide In Right
zh_CN: 向右滑动

en: Slide In Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

en: Box Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Box Rain
zh_CN: 箱式

en: Box Rain Reverse
zh_CN: 箱式

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Slideshow theme
zh_CN: 幻灯片主题

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Dark (Nivo)
zh_CN: 暗 (Nivo)

en: Light (Nivo)
zh_CN: 亮 (Nivo)

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Show the previous/next arrows
zh_CN: 显示 向后/向前 箭头

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Show the slide navigation bullets
zh_CN: 显示幻灯片导航的小圆点

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Slideshow title
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: 100% wide output
zh_CN: 100%宽度输出

en: Stretch the slideshow output to fill it's parent container
zh_CN: 拉伸幻灯片以填充其父容器

en: Center align
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Center align the slideshow
zh_CN: 居中对齐幻灯片

en: Auto play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Transition between slides automatically
zh_CN: 幻灯片间自动过渡

en: Image Crop
zh_CN: 图像裁剪

en: Smart Crop
zh_CN: 智能裁剪

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled (Smart Pad)
zh_CN: 禁用 (Smart Pad)

en: Smart Crop ensures your responsive slides are cropped to a ratio that results in a consistent slideshow size
zh_CN: 智能裁剪确保您的多张响应式幻灯片被剪裁到一个相同的比例，使他们能在幻灯片中保持同样的尺寸。

en: Carousel mode
zh_CN: 传送带模式

en: Display multiple slides at once. Slideshow output will be 100% wide.
zh_CN: 立即显示多张幻灯片. 幻灯片放映会以100%的宽度输出

en: Carousel margin
zh_CN: 传送带模式边距

en: Pixel margin between slides in carousel.
zh_CN: 传送带模式下幻灯片间间距

en: Randomise the order of the slides
zh_CN: 打乱幻灯片放映的顺序

en: Hover pause
zh_CN: 悬停时暂停

en: Pause the slideshow when hovering over slider, then resume when no longer hovering.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在图片上时暂停幻灯片放映（鼠标移开后恢复）

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Reverse the animation direction
zh_CN: 反转过渡效果的方向

en: Slide delay
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放间隔

en: How long to display each slide, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 幻灯片的播放间隔，单位是毫秒

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Set the speed of animations, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 设置动画的速度，单位是毫秒

en: Number of slices
zh_CN: 切片数

en: Number of squares
zh_CN: 方格数

en: Slide direction
zh_CN: 滑动方向

en: Select the sliding direction
zh_CN: 选择的滑动方向

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Easing
zh_CN: 松

en: Animation easing effect
zh_CN: 动画宽松效果

en: Previous text
zh_CN: 表示“上一张”的文本

en: Set the text for the 'previous' direction item
zh_CN: 为幻灯片放映中的“上一张”按钮设置文本内容

en: Next text
zh_CN: 表示“下一张”的文本

en: Set the text for the 'next' direction item
zh_CN: 为幻灯片放映中的“下一张”按钮设置文本内容

en: Square delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay between squares in ms
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Opacity of title and navigation
zh_CN: 标题和导航的透明度

en: Caption speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Set the fade in speed of the caption
zh_CN: 设置字幕渐隐的速度

en: Developer options
zh_CN: 开发人员选项

en: CSS classes
zh_CN: CSS 类

en: Specify any custom CSS Classes you would like to be added to the slider wrapper
zh_CN: 指定的任何自定义CSS类

en: Print CSS
zh_CN: 打印CSS

en: Uncheck this is you would like to include your own CSS
zh_CN: 取消选中，则使用自己的CSS

en: Print JS
zh_CN: 打印JavaScript

en: Uncheck this is you would like to include your own Javascript
zh_CN: 取消选中，则使用自己的Javascript

en: No conflict mode
zh_CN: 无冲突模式

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用方法

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Template Include
zh_CN: 使用在主题代码中的代码

en: Copy & paste the shortcode directly into any WordPress post or page.
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴这段短代码进任何WordPress博文或页面

en: Copy & paste this code into a template file to include the slideshow within your theme.
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴这个代码到模板文件中使得您的主题包含本幻灯片

en: Delete Slider
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片

en: Select slideshow to insert into post
zh_CN: 选择要插入到博文的幻灯片

en: Add slider
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Insert Meta Slider
zh_CN: 插入梅塔幻灯片

en: Choose slideshow
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片

en: Insert slideshow
zh_CN: 插入幻灯片

en: No slideshows found
zh_CN: 没有幻灯片

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 查看专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro $19
zh_CN: 升级到专业版（19美金）

en: Meta Slider
zh_CN: 梅塔幻灯片

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Select Slider:
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片：

en: Security check failed. Refresh page and try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。刷新页面，然后重试。

en: File copy failed. Please check upload directory permissions.
zh_CN: 文件复制失败，请检查上传目录权限。

en: Delete slide
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片

en: Failed to add slide. Slide already exists in slideshow.
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片失败。幻灯片已存在

en: Failed to add slide. Slide is not of type 'image'.
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片失败。幻灯片不是'image'类型

en: Image Slide
zh_CN: 图像幻灯片

en: Warning: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_CN: 警告：图像数据不存在。请重新上传图片。

en: Image Title Text
zh_CN: 图片的标题文字

en: Image Alt Text
zh_CN: 图片的替代文字(alt)

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Crop Position
zh_CN: 裁剪位置

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左对齐

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右对齐

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 水平左对齐

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 水平右对齐

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部左对齐

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右对齐

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁
